At the last SBCLP convention on January 11, 2020, the following members were elected to the executive committee:

Chair – Ben Gibbins
Vice-Chair – Jena Hill
Secretary – Jason Wu
Treasurer – Eric Salveson
At-Large – Roger Clark

Per our bylaws, our next convention is set to take place no December 12, 2020.

Copyright 2020 All Rights Reserved