2018 Annual Convention

San Bernardino County Libertarian’s annual convention and officer elections held on Saturday, January 13th was well attended and we had some great speakers: Jeff Hewitt running for Riverside County 5th District Supervisor, Ben Gibbins for 52nd Assembly District, Derrick Reid for US Senate, Tim Ferreira for Lt. Governor and Nickolas Wildstar for Governor.

I would like to take this opportunity to thank San Bernardino County Libertarian’s 2017 leadership for their hard work and service: Chair Boomer Shannon, Vice Chair Tony Tyler, Secretary EJ Badillo, Treasurer Jason Wu and At-Large Rep Jordan Lovato.

Congratulations to our new 2018 leadership: Chair, Tony Tyler, Vice Chair Brian Ryman, Secretary Ben Gibbins, Treasurer David Holman and At-Large Rep Dr. Matthew Pautz.

– Tony Tyler

Share this article to social media!

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *